New Theme: An Update

Hello everyone. If you’re a regular to my blog (and I really hope you are) you will notice that I have changed my theme. I loved the Penscratch theme before, but alas I think this change is for the best. I have more control over the home page and posts with this theme, and I’m loving it so far. If you have any issues with it (reading, finding posts, etc.) please let me know and I will try to change it.

I’m not as busy with work, so I’m reading a lot more than I thought I would this summer. I’m hoping to begin posting something every day, or maybe every two. Would anyone be interested in reading my posts that often? As well, I am thinking of starting to post my wrap ups, TBR, and other lists on here. Would anyone be interested in that? I really want to share these things with you all, and it is kind of hard to write long posts on Instagram all the time.

I would also like to welcome those who have just started following my blog: you all rock and have awesome taste! Please leave comments, likes, etc. I love interacting with you all! Also make sure to follow my Instagram and twitter for more fun things from yours truly. And check out my About page for more cool facts about me.

4 thoughts on “New Theme: An Update

Leave a Reply

