March TBR

Wow hello, is this really me you ask? (It is by the way, I have not yet been kidnapped and replaced with my evil doppelganger). I know it’s been over a month since I’ve posted on my blog, and I apologize for that. This term has been super busy and messy and I still have 1000 things going on right now, but I am bored at work so here I am. I promise my long overdue review of Cress will be written soon, and I will write my review for Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda and The Night Parade by the end of this month. It will be my points of relaxation among the hell that is March at my university (i.e. midterms and finals everywhere).

For my March TBR I’ll keep it short and simple, since a lot of my TBRs include books from past TBRs (hahahahahahahahahahahahaha). I’m not going to be too greedy since I know I have a lot of papers due and such, but I can only hope right?

  1. Winter by Marissa Meyer
  2. Shadow & Bone by Leigha Bardugo
  3. Milk & Honey by Rupi Kaur
  4. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

And honestly, that’s it. Like I said, short and simple with fairly realistic goals. Once summer rolls around, reading will be majority of my downtime, as I will be walking for 6 hours every day for my job! So maybe I’ll get fit in the process. Anyways, let me know what you’re reading this month!

Leave a Reply

