Poetry & Things to Come: An Update

Hi everyone! So I am writing this brief update post to let you all know that I have decided to start publishing some of my poetry on my blog! I really want to get back to writing poetry again, so I think this will be a good way to get the creative juices going, and I’ll be able to share my poetry with the world. I’m going to dedicate myself to posting one poem per week, every Monday. If I find this goes well, I will start posting some twice a week! Please let me know any feedback you have on my poems, as this is a learning process for me still! I have never really published my poetry anywhere, so I am looking forward to see how it all goes. Thank you all for your support of my blog so far and thank you for all your future support! It really means a lot to me. So keep an eye out for a poem this Monday! See you all soon.

Leave a Reply

