#TheReadingQuest Sign-Up

Hi everyone! I know I haven’t been as active as I hoped to be in July but I’ve been trying to focus on reading regularly again before I try to do reviews (but I promise those will come). I’m just here to announce that I will be participating in Aentee’s (Read At Midnight) #TheReadingQuest and I’m very excited to be joining it. I’m really hoping it will help me get through my TBR, so I can’t wait for August 13th when it starts! Here is all the info for how I will be participating in the Quest.

reading-quest-board1

Character Class: Mage
Books I Intend to Read:

  • A Book with a One Word Title: Want by Cindy Pon
  • A Book that Contains Magic: A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  • A Book Based on Mythology: The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan
  • A Book Set in a Different World: Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill
  • The First Book of a Series: The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

I’m really hoping to complete more than one path in the duration of the Quest, so we will see how it goes! As well, credit for the artwork goes to CW of Read, Think, Ponder and she did an amazing job on it, and graphics credit to Aentee. I also want to thank Aentee for running #TheReadingQuest, and I’m sure everyone who is participating is very excited! Let me know if you will be joining #TheReadingQuest and if so, what character class are you doing? Otherwise, I will see you all on my next post!

One thought on “#TheReadingQuest Sign-Up

Leave a Reply

